website providers,host company,cheap website,host services,ix web hosting
Last Updated: Thursday 17th of April 2014
Bookmark and Share
Linux | Windows | Budget | Dedicated | Lowcost | Ecommerce | Reseller | PHP | ASP.NET | VPS | Mysql | Shared | Front Page
 
We at thehostingcharts.com strive to make our services friendly, reliable, and easy to use. Keeping our customers happy is our top priority, so we provide some of the best support you'll find anywhere. How do we know we're doing a good job? Here are just a few comments from our customer
  Add Your Testimonial!
IX Webhosting Testimonials


I am Very happy about making the switch to simple host. I've experienced absolutely no downtime whatsoever. The features provided in Hsphere make everything a breeze to manage. The support I've gotten the one time I needed it was fantastic. I highly recommend simplehost to anyone shopping around. Thanks IX Webhosting!

- Dave Haberle
         dirknerkle@comcast.net       Windows Professional         Nov 2, 2004

"I'm extremely happy with the service and support from ixwebhosting. You folks answer questions promptly (billing, sales or support) and the tech support is far better than what I see from other hosts. The fact that I've had my site for almost a year without any crashs or down time is very impressive."



-Hugo C Paredes Carrera
oswaldoparedes@prodigy.net.mx         Windows Professional        jan 7, 2005

"I couldn't ask for better service, and I just wanted to say once again how much I appreciate you."



:-)
-Jason H Atkins
jatkins@gmail.com       Linux Professional           Nov 7, 2006

"Wow! You guys are FAASSSTTT! I am really impressed."

"Much thanks again for offering such a good deal on hosting services. I look forward to a continued long business relationship with your company."

"Furthermore, I want to say that you guys really did a pretty exhaustive job on writing manuals for getting up and running on a Unix server, including most of the more advanced features, it has helped me immeasurably!"



Thanks again IX Webhosting,
-Simao Dias
simao.dias@gmail.com        Linux Professional        Nov 4, 2005

"I have been an IX Webhosting customer, under various accounts, for about 1 years now, and couldn't be more satisfied. Over the years I have needed assistance with my domains and accounts on many occasions (due to my own ignorance about how some things work), and I very quickly discovered that Wizwebhost goes FAR above and beyond anything I would expect when it comes to customer service."



-Ammar G E Mohamed
amarbasaid@gmail.com         Linux Professional        dec 17, 2005

"You guys are just so amazing!!!!! I know you are probably sick of hearing it but I have never been so pleased with a service since I started web publishing in '95!!!"



-Christine C Marquardt
 mewchat@hotmail.com          Linux Professional          jan 18, 2006

I just read some testimonies about IX Webhosting. As a customer whom received great services and support, I would like to share with both your current and prospective customers. It's almost a year since I have switched to your company, and during this period of time peace of mind is the best thing that I have earned. Great customer service and support along with stability and reliability. God Bless.



-Shawn R Stice
shawns3727@aol.com          Windows Professional        march 21, 2006

I would like to personally thank you for adding the H Sphere Control Panel update. I will be sure to use it when I get the chance, I've been quite busy. It is very nice for you to add this. As a coder, it was quite the challenge trying to find the bugs w/o an error log, an d its very kind of you to add a Bulletin Board. Previous servers were a little more expensive with this features, but a lot more unr eliable. I've only had so many minutes of downtime, while others are down for consecutive hours-days on end. I appreciate it all,    



Thanks IX Webhosting
-William B. DiOrio
wdiorio@cfl.rr.com         Linux Professional          June 21, 2006

IX Webhosting  has been very proficient and responsive. You have provided me the best service possible at very reasonable rates. I am pleased to say you are one of, if not the best hosting services I have had the opportunity to deal with.



-David Jackson
bossradiodj@uncas.net            windows Professional

I just wanted to let you guys know how great my experience with simplehost has been. You guys have helped me through the entire setup process, and were very friendly to a extrememly technology challenged person. Keep up the great work!... I'm going to tell some of my friends about your service.



-Stan Jacobs                 
kumudhere@yahoo.com         Windows Professional          Sep 2, 2006

BlueHost Testimonials

Having been let down by hosting companies in the past who had abused my trust by exploiting their misleading Terms of Services against my favour - Using Bluehost has been a refreshing experience - What you see is what you get! (With tons of extra features too!) :) Bluehost is not just cheaper than competing hosts - it's better value for your money!

Martin Hickford     bluehost.com

Bluehost is hands down the best web hosting company I have utilized in the past 7 years of developing websites for myself and clients. They support the most cutting edge web technology - allowing the developers freedom to get very creative, the pricing is very affordable, and the customer service is unmatched. They know their stuff! I've waited a long time to find a web hosting company like this and I would fully recommend their services.

Matthew Newman,   bluehost.com

I have hosted a couple websites at various hosts. Some of them saying they give "unlimited" space and bandwith. Spoono Host is by far the best host I have come across. Even though 1 GB might not look as impressive as "unlimited" it is by far better. And 50 GB of bandwith is more than generous for this price. It is very hard to use up 1 GB of space. Also, Fantastico, is one of the best features I have ever seen in web hosting services. It makes it so much easier to install PHP scripts. So if you are looking for a good host, sign up with Bluehost now!

Kyle Kern   bluehost.com

I'm a young web designer, and have been looking for a great hosting service and cheap domain registration for over a year now. Well, I finally found one. And Bluehost is nothing short of spectacular. There are so many features that stand out...it's just amazing. And of course, the price for everything is more than reasonable. And besides, Bluehost just looks cool. Five stars!

Adam Collins   bluehost.com

I have used Bluehost tutorials for years now to help me learn new techniques, and when I saw they were offering hosting I had to give it a go. Fantastic customer support, fantastic service. No problems and I've referred a friend who is impressed with the hosting deal and is in the process of signing up. In one word, Great!

Keir Ansell   bluehost.com

Lunarpages  Testimonials

I just want to say how impressed I am with your web hosting service. It's exactly what I want and need. Thanks! In one word, Great!

Stephen Marshall     Lunarpages 

"We have been delighted with the personal service offered, associated with the new arrangements. He has provided a level of support which exceeded expectations. We find that the overall new service is as fast and reliable as our previous hosts, but with a substantial cost saving. Lunarpages certainly provide affordable web hosting solutions."

Leonard Tondel - Home Business Alliance (BOSS / BOARD)   Lunarpages

"Lunarpages offers a reasonably priced reliable hosting package that should be of interest to anyone with a website. The extra features and the low price make the whole package very attractive. As a Web designer we host several sites with Lunarpages and have found the service reliable and the support good."

Neil Ogden - Associate Internet Promotions-   Lunarpages

"Thank you very much for your speedy and polite service, and for the excellent service we have received from 1stchoicewebhost. I have been recommending you to all my clients."

Marie  Lunarpages

"I've found the rest of server facilities plentiful and useful. I haven't found any other host which has such a good cost to feature ratio."

Brian Jackson   Lunarpages

"Well worth a visit to view the services on offer. Prices are competitive also!"

Brian Rayner - Mill Advertiser -   Lunarpages

HostExcellence   Testimonials

"Love the personal service"

Simon Dunn   HostExcellence.com

"May I take this opportunity to express my delight with your web hosting package. The Control Panel is excellent and so easy to use. I was surprised to see that the package included three traffic stats options and find them most useful. Since uploading my site, I've had no problems at all and highly recommend your services. I don't know how you do it for the price . . . . but glad you do"

Dave Jackson,      HostExcellence.com

"It's great that you're on hand to answer any questions - the personal service really works well! I will be recommending you in the future!"

Kev      HostExcellence.com

"I have found both the hosting services provided by HostExcellence and the design services to be of great value. Derek has been very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending him"

Trevor Cording   HostExcellence.com

"We are very happy with the hosting service that Hostexcellence has provided."

Peter Neil    HostExcellence.com

" I would just like to say how fantastic i think the service has been.You currently hold 2 domains for me, so i am aware i am not a large account, but have found the service great.I have been with you for about a year or so now,and shall continue for theforeseeable future.
Thanks."


Steve Roberts   HostExcellence.com

"I have already recommended several of my customers towards Fathi friendly and very painless services and they all agree with these comments, that, hostexcellence is an incredible service for the price, not only do you get good value for money but you get help as well. I will be using Fathi for years to come and will be recommending him to all my new customers."

Tony Blenkinsopp, Director      HostExcellence.com


Leave a Reply

 

The Hosting Reviews Ratings

Windows Web Hosting  |  PHP Web Hosting  |  MySQL Web Hosting  |  ColdFusion Web Hosting  |  Front Page Web Hosting  |  MSSQL Web Hosting  |  ASP Web Hosting 
ecommerce Web Hosting Cheap Web Hosting  |  Discount Web Hosting  |  Web Hosting Provider  |  Small Business Hosting  |  Affordable Web Hosting   
Budget Web Hosting |  Web Hosting Company  |  Low Cost Web Hosting | Professional Web Hosting  |  Personal Web Hosting  |  Domain Name Web Hosting  | Website Hosting

Home  |  Careers |  FAQ  |  Glossary  |  Advertising Info  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy  |  Link to Us | Contact Us | Add URL
stats
Live Chat by Comm100